Kingdom of God ~ Series

Share This Post:


Jesus’ parables are earthly stories that contain eternal truths revealing the nature of God’s kingdom. In this six-part series, we will discover the meaning behind six New Testament parables that give us greater insight into salvation, heaven, true riches, and more!

1. Wheat, Tares, and the Kingdom of God – Pastor Rick Atchley

2.  The Treasure and the Pearl – Pastor Jeff Walling

3.  The Shepherd – Pastor Shawn Walden

4.  The Wedding Banquet – Jeff Walling

5.  How to Get the Most Out of the Kingdom – Pastor Tim Harlow

6.  A One-Question Test – Pastor Jeff Walling

7.  The Parable of the Ten Virgins – Pastor Dudley Rutherford

SKU: Series-Kingdom-of-God-2018 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,


 This is a seven-part sermon series.







Additional information

Weight .8 lbs
Dimensions 9.5 × 1 × 12 in
Media Format


You may also like…



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner