Getting the Big Picture: A Flight Through the New Testament ~ Pastor Jeff Walling

Share This Post:


The New Testament means “new agreement” and is a collection of ancient, inspired writings—the most translated in the entire world. It contains 27 separate books: five books of narrative history, 21 letters, and one book of prophecy. Pastor Jeff Walling, with the help of two talented artists, paints an overview of the entire New Testament, from the four Gospels to the Book of Revelation. Presenting the big picture helps us to see clearly God’s love woven throughout the Bible from beginning to end.


Message by Pastor Jeff Walling.

Additional information

Media Format

, , ,

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner