The Seven Churches of Revelation

Share This Post:


The Seven Churches in Revelation is the last series under this year’s theme, “I Love My Church.” Because God loves the Church (Ephesians 5:25), He gave the book of Revelation to these seven churches located in Asia Minor, which is modern-day Turkey. In it, God not only had a specific word for each of these seven churches, but also for us. Learn how we can return to our first love—growing closer to God in spirit and in truth and proclaiming the Good News to all nations!

SKU: Series ~ The Seven Churches of Revelation (7) Category: Tags: , , , ,


1.  Ephesus, the Careless Church – Dudley Rutherford
2.  Smyrna, the Crushed Church – Dudley Rutherford
4.  Thyatira, the Corrupted Church – Dudley Rutherford
5.  Sardis, the Dying Church – Jerry Taylor
6.  Philadelphia, the Consistent Church – Dudley Rutherford
7.  Laodicea, the Cooled-Off (Lukewarm) Church  – Dudley Rutherford



Additional information

Weight .8 lbs
Dimensions 9.5 × 1 × 12 in
Media Format




Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner